top of page

​​Our Board of Governors

Our board is one of many qualifications and various professions.  Each board member is also a volunteer for the families coming to Dover AFB to witness the dignified transfer of their loved one.

President - Laura Bashista
Vice President -
Christine ' Tina' Greene 

DT Coordinator -
Herbert Welday III
Parliamentarian - Ann Helbe
Secretary - Victoria Carter
Treasurer - Laura Franze
Public Relations -
Jennifer Miller

Donation Coordinator -
Janet King
Advisor -

Our team also includes
35 amazing volunteers. We are truly thankful for their service and commitment. 
Click here to join our team:
bottom of page